Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Museum Village
1010 Route 17M
Monroe, NY 10950

845-782-6432 (fax)
[email protected]

Staff Listing

Michael Sosler – Executive Director
[email protected]

Margaret Holmes – Education Director
educati[email protected]

Holly Moylan – Creative Director
[email protected]

Antoinette Miller – Collections Associate

Martina Drayer – Marketing Director
[email protected]

Kathryn Hammil  – Collections Manager [email protected]

Lindsay Gunnarsen – Bookkeeper
[email protected]

Board of Trustees

Paul Campanella – President/Treasurer
Management Consultant/Project Manager

Lisa Ruyack – Secretary
Library Media Specialist, Pine Bush

Matt Besterman
Public Relations Professional

Anna Farish
Rand Realty

Mike Littier
Retired Businessman

Steven Milligram

Joe Sciortino
Retired Superintendent of School

Board of Trustee Application – MV Trustee Application Updated 2014 08

For general inquiries, please feel free to call us or use the form below to send us an email. We will get back to you in one business day during our normal operating hours.